8 March 2015. Presents time ♥♥♥


So my dad, as every year, made us a big surprise for 8 March! He bought me and my mom our favourite flowers and took care of them the night before the holiday. He gave the gifts to us in the morning. We drank cups of great coffee, then we went to the cinema to watch a movie. ^-^ After that, we went shopping. And I saw these cute apron and glove for cooking with owl on them and they were the second part of my present. ❤

8 mart

8 mart1

8mart2 8mart3

My flower flourished this morning aww ♥♥♥♥

8mart4

2 thoughts on “8 March 2015. Presents time ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

