Master chef’s creme soup (inspired by a dream!)♥♥♥


soup (1)

soup (4) soup (7)

Well, it’s not exactly creme soup I should say… But the motivation and the eagerness I had while prepairing it were more important! I had a dream where I participated in Master Chef show. And one of the chefs told me he wanted me to prepare creme soup. He said to think about the products that one creme soup would contain. And I started: cream, mushrooms, brocolli, onion… I have never cooked soup in my life, so it was amazing how I could say some of the soup’s content. When I woke up and searched through internet, I found out that there was a recipe: Creme soup with brocolli and mushrooms! ( I was on top of the world!) We went shopping with my mum and dad and then I started cooking. The end result was more than great!!

2 thoughts on “Master chef’s creme soup (inspired by a dream!)♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

