HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BABY!♥♥♥♥♥♥


April-21 Do you know what date is? April 21st! But what is special about that date is that 2 years ago I created this beautiful blog of mine. I wanted to express myself, I had a 2MP camera, but that did not stop me from taking photos. I wanted to share, to make someone’s day happy. And I still want. When I remember the first day here, I realise that I had been a baby here, because I’ve never had a personal blog before ( only 2 sites, related to Solar System). I was amazed, yet inspired how people could make so long posts ( I mean, how could you write like that?!) Anyway, time learns. And I’m the proof. Happy birthday, Shining Star. Keep shining and be colourful, just like rainbow. ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

If you thought I will end this post like that, you were wrong!! Here are some celebrities born on April 21st:

  1. Queen Elizabeth II, 89              elizabethii-queen-medium
  2. Charlotte Bronte (1816-1855) – novelist                bronte-charlotte-medium
  3. Andie MacDowell, 57 – movie actress     macdowell-andie-medium
  4. Anthony Quinn (1915-2001) – movie actor     quinn-anthony-medium
  5. John Muir- Scientist (1838-1914)   muir-john-medium

Еveryone of you has a contribution for what this site is and I say “Thank you” to all of you! ❤ ❤ ❤ ^_^

wordpress

3 thoughts on “HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BABY!♥♥♥♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

