Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award ♠


sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award

It’s a great pleasure to be nominated 2nd by https://mypersonalteenlife.wordpress.com/ . She is a girl with really positive attitude, and shares good stories!

The Rules: 

  • Thank the blogger for nominating you and post a link to their blog.
  • Put the award logo on your site.
  • Answer the questions.
  • Nominate seven blogs.

My Nominations:

  1.  Bethula Worldpress
  2.  Lis
  3.  Anjali Dhawan
  4.  Nandini
  5.  Gro
  6.  MISS AYO DÉLÉ
  7. Andrea

Answering the questions: 

In one word, how would you like your readers to describe your blog?

Unique ❤

Which is your most favorite among your blog posts? Why?

I love all my posts, but Galaxies in my eyes.♦♣♠♥ definitely describes me- I’m a girl who dreams a lot, loves a lot!

What, who inspires most of your blog posts?

I am inspired by the positive vibes around me, by the good people and the great moments shared with them ♥

What do you inspire to accomplish this year?

Well, as summer is coming, I will have more time to read philosophical books, so I can improve my writing. I will be participating in a movie after 2 weeks, so I want to do my best there! I will also have time for my site, and I will share lots of interesting, funny, entertaining stuff with all of you! ♥

What do you aspire to learn this year?

I want to learn to meditate, and also to be a good actress, to be realistic in an imaginary situation ^_^ ❤

What’s your favorite book and why?

My favourite book is ” The Great Gatsby”, because it learns that money can’t buy happiness and love.

What’s the most courageous thing you have ever done?

I’ve realised that all people need love, and I try to give everyone something good. ❤

If you could be a superhero, what would be your super power? 

I would read minds.

Who is your female role model?

My mum, because she always keeps up with fashion, she is smart, beautiful and with a good heart!

One thought on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award ♠

Leave a Reply

