The Dragon’s Loyalty Award ♠♠


dragonaward

I am on 5th place, special thanks to Anjali for that 🙂 Don’t forget to see her interesting blog, to like and comment!

Here are the rules to accept this award:

  1. DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE
  2. ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD
  3. PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS
  4. DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST
  5. POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

7 interesting facts about me:

  1. I love going to the local fitness, but I often forget to get out from there lol, it’s like my second home. 😀
  2. I like to have deep conversations with the right people. ❤
  3. I often have problems with my throat after hours of laughing/singing. 😀
  4. I remember parts of my past lives.
  5. I really liked London, and I hope that I will live there one day. 🙂 ❤
  6. I adore my family. ❤
  7. I am very ambitious and love everything I do. ❤

My nominations are:

Marthapfeil

Clouds N Cups

Kosmogonic

Emmanuel Muema

^_^

Leave a Reply

