London Trip Day 4


1july

In my favourite way of transport: DLR. Destination: Tower Bridge

1july(1)

1july(2)

1july(3)

Ice-cream! Yummy! ♠

1july(4)

1july(5)

1july(6)

1july(7)

1july(8)

And here are we, having latte at Picadilly Whip, with my headless friend.

1july(9)

1july(10)

St Paul’s Cathedral

1july(11)

I really liked the zodiac signs around the sun 🙂

1july(12)

I’ve never seen black telephone cabin before… Are they rare?

1july(13)

On our way to Covent Garden…

1july(14)

Amazing bar!

1july(15)

Covent Garden…

1july(16)

…and the market. They sell really interesting pictures, souvenirs.

1july(17)

Dior and Chanel are close to each other…

1july(18)

Some Belgian chocolate and the guy working there. I found him really handsome aww ♥♥♥♥♥♥

1july(19)

1july(20) 1july(21)

I feel like I found myself in this shop.♥

1july(22)

And, having some dinner after this long day wouldn’t be a bad idea I think?!

4 thoughts on “London Trip Day 4

Leave a Reply

